News

ProHealth Care to Share Successful Path to Implementing CRM

ProHealth Care, an innovative health care system offering a full spectrum of services, will join Influence Health’s educational webinar series on October 29. The marketing team will discuss successfully implementing a customer relationship management (CRM) system and how to overcome challenges encountered in the process. ProHealth wanted to enhance its marketing infrastructure by building a CRM database to allow it to leverage patient and prospect data and perform predictive modeling. After selecting a vendor, they began building their program – but with it came a few roadblocks. “We knew the process would have its share of challenges,” stated Susen Rasmussen, Marketing Director, ProHealth Care. “Some of the hurdles we faced were expected while others were not. The partnership we developed with our vendor was key as we worked together to develop an implementation plan that addressed our needs.” On the upcoming webinar, “CRM & You: Solutions for Common Challenges,” Susen Rasmussen from ProHealth will join Jessica Walker, Bill Andrae, MBA and Garett Trumpower, RN from Influence Health as they discuss solutions to overcome obstacles and provide answers to these and other pressing questions:

  • What are the benefits of using predictive analytics in healthcare?
  • How do I prove the value of CRM to internal stakeholders?
  • How can I build a communication plan to overcome negative perceptions?
  • Who from my organization should I involve in the decision process?

Webinar: October 29 at 11:00 a.m. PST/12:00 p.m. MST/1:00 p.m. CST/2:00 p.m. EST

*Register to attend: REGISTRATION CLOSED

For all media inquiries, please contact Paul Barren via email at paul@arpr.com